phone
Almaty:
8 (727) 321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Address: village Kyrgauyldy,
st. Tau Samaly
See on the map
logo
 

Shop for dogs in Almaty: everything your pet needs

Зоомагазин АлматыOur pet-shop in Almaty offers the optimal spectrum of commodities for dogs: different forage from economy class and up to the category super premium, including medical, nutrient additives, vitamins, accessories, stuff for care and maintenance of dogs.

Certainly, our assortment will be interesting first of all to those owners who decide to complete dog training course on the different programs - general training (obedience), to protective-guarding service ("spite") or to prepare for handing over the norms of the user training in the system of Cynologists Union of Kazakhstan.

Exactly for you we offer an equipment for the professional training of own production under a brand of «K-9 Professional Ammunition» on low prices. You can also purchase our equipment in the retail chain of pet-shops of The Miska in the shopping centers of ADK and in Atakent in Almaty.
Our customers will appreciate the possibility to buy all necessary for training and maintenance of a home favorite. We invite you to visit our shop together with Your dog and to try a harness or pick up a collar.

Different sales are regularly conducted in a shop, discounts are given for the clients of К-9 Hotel, and also "trainees" of K-9 Training!

"K - 9 Pet Shop" equipment and accoutrement for professional training and sport in Almaty!

Assortment in stock:

Dogs muzzles

004m
K-9 muzzle
  • S
  • M
  • L

4500
5000
5500

Leashes

016m Biotan K-9 leash Red colour, 2 m long 6700
019m Biotan K-9 leash Orange colour
  • Steal carabiner
  • Bronze or metal carabiner

8400
6700
022m Biotan K-9 leash Blue colour
  • Bronze or metal carabiner
  • Black or Steal carabiner

6700
7700

028m Biotan K-9 leash Texture Black colour 6700
034m

Biotan K-9 leash Black colour, 2 m long

  • Thin
  • Thick

6700
6900

Harness

040m
K-9 Harness
  • S
  • M
  • L
 

13200
13400
13600

Dog training equipment

003m
K-9 Suit

20000

037m
K-9 Treat Bag
4500

Share with your friends

Позвонить в K-9
8-(727)-317-31-04
phone
Алматы:
8-(727)-321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Адрес: ул. Саяна Шаймерденова, д.17т
Посмотреть на карте
logo
 

Зоомагазин в Алматы: всё, что нужно Вашему питомцу

Зоомагазин АлматыНаш зоомагазин в городе Алматы предлагает оптимальный спектр товаров для собак: различные корма от эконом-класса и до категории суперпремиум, в том числе и лечебные, пищевые добавки, витамины, аксессуары, средства по уходу и для содержания собак.

Конечно, наш ассортимент будет интересен в первую очередь тем владельцам, которые решили пройти со своими собаками курс подготовки по различным программам дрессировки – общему курсу (послушание), защитно–караульной службе (т. н. "злоба") или подготовиться к сдаче нормативов пользовательской дрессировки в системе Союза Кинологов Казахстана.

Именно для Вас мы предлагаем по низким ценам снаряжение для профессиональной дрессировки собственного производства под маркой «К-9 Professional Ammunition». Наше снаряжение Вы также можете приобрести в сети зоомагазинов The Миска в торговых центрах ADK, MAGNUM, ALMATY MALL, METROPOLITAN MOSKVA в Алматы, а также у наших представителей в Астане (+77028150551) и Атырау (+77012184683).

Наши покупатели оценят возможность купить для домашнего любимца все необходимое для его обучения и содержания. Мы приглашаем Вас посетить наш магазин вместе с Вашей собакой – на месте Вы сможете примерить шлейку или подобрать ошейник.

В магазине регулярно проводятся различные акции, предоставляются скидки для клиентов К-9 Hotel, а также «курсантов» K-9 Training!

К-9 Pet Shop – снаряжение и амуниция для профессиональной дрессировки и спорта в Алматы!

Имеющийся в наличии ассортимент:

Намордники

004m
Намордник К-9
  • S
  • M
  • L

4500
5000
5500

Поводки

016m Поводок красный Biotan K-9 red, 2 м 6700
019m Поводок оранжевый Biotan K-9 orange
  • стальной карабин
  • бронзовый или металлический карабин

8400
6700
022m Поводок синий Biotan K-9 blue
  • бронзовый или металлический карабин
  • c чёрным или стальным карабином

6700
7700

028m Поводок текстурный черный Biotan K-9 6700
034m

Поводок черный Biotan K-9 black, 2 м

  • узкий
  • широкий

6700
6900

Шлейки

040m
Шлейка К-9
  • S
  • M
  • L
 

13200
13400
13600

Все для дрессировки

003m
Комплект К-9

20000

037m
Сумка для лакомства К-9
4500

Поделись с другом