phone
Almaty:
8 (727) 321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Address: village Kyrgauyldy,
st. Tau Samaly
See on the map
logo
 

Zootaxi in Almaty

taxi

zoo-taxi-004Such a popular means of transportation as taxi became evaluable for dogs. In fact for our four-legged friends, as well as people, often need to move either on a city or countryside.

Transportation of dogs in a public transport is an anxious business, besides not everyone feels good about animals, because of allergy, personal hostility or something else. The same touches the ordinary taxi, as many companies initially refuse to carry passengers with animals. Even if you have your private car, then after each journey with an animal it's salon needed to be cleaned out from wool and doggy smells.

Zootaxi "K-9 Taxi" - here decision of this problem!

zoo-taxi-002During a trip a dog sits in the special plastic box, that can be fitted with aseptic bedding. After every transportation the salon of a car is disinfected in order to avoid contagion by vermin or infection. So you may rest assured for your pets' health. Our drivers who passed the special cynological preparation and have an experience in treating with animals will provide comfort conditions of staying in the car for your pet and minimize a stress from a trip.

К- 9 Taxi is the best delivery assistant which transports your four-legged friend to the necessary place and in convenient time for you, no matter it is an exhibition or walking in the nature, trip to К- 9 Grooming or visit to vet clinic, visit the K-9 Training ground or K-9 Hotel.

k-9 такси

"K – 9 Taxi" major passenger is your favorite four-legged friend!

zoo-taxi-001

zoo-taxi-003

Share with your friends

Позвонить в K-9
8-(727)-317-31-04
phone
Алматы:
8-(727)-321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Адрес: ул. Саяна Шаймерденова, д.17т
Посмотреть на карте
logo
 

Зоотакси в Алматы

taxi

Такое популярное средство передвижения, как такси, стало доступным теперь и для собак. Ведь у наших четвероногих друзей, как и людей, частенько возникает необходимость в перемещении либо по городу, либо за его пределы.

zoo-taxi-004

А перевозка собак в общественном транспорте – дело довольно хлопотное и к тому же не все так хорошо относятся к животным, ссылаясь при этом на аллергию, личную неприязнь или на что-нибудь еще. То же самое касается и обычной службы такси, поскольку многие компании изначально отказываются от перевозки пассажиров с животными. Даже если у вас есть своя машина, то после каждой поездки с животным нужно чистить ее салон от шерсти и выветривать собачьи запахи.

Зоотакси "К-9 Taxi" – вот решение этой проблемы!

zoo-taxi-002Во время поездки собака находится в специальном пластиковом боксе, который, по Вашему желанию, может быть оснашен одноразовой стирильной подстилкой. После каждой перевозки салон автомобиля проходит дезинфекцию во избежание заражения паразитами или инфекцией. Так что за здоровье своего питомца вы можете не беспокоиться. А водители, прошедшие специальную кинологическую подготовку и имеющие опыт общения с животными, обеспечат вашей собаке комфортные условия пребывания в машине и минимизируют стресс от поездки.

К-9 Taxi - лучший помощник для доставки четвероного друга в нужное место и в удобное для вас время в Алматы. Пусть то будет выставка или прогулка на природу, поездка в К-9 Grooming или посещение ветеринарной клиники, выезд на дрессировочную площадку K-9 Training или в K-9 Hotel.

k-9 такси

К-9 Taxi: главный пассажир - ваш любимый четвероногий друг!

zoo-taxi-001

zoo-taxi-003

Поделись с другом