phone
Almaty:
8 (727) 321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Address: village Kyrgauyldy,
st. Tau Samaly
See on the map
logo
 

Pet hotel for dogs and cats in Almaty

Отель для собак и кошек в АлматыOur service offers the best hotel for pets in Almaty. The comfortable rooms in boarding for your dog will be surrounded by care and attention and you can watch them through P2P webcam (the owner of dog can do day and night surveillance from any point of the world). We are glad to announce to the most sophisticated clients about service of placing in the superior room "President Lux" type. A room is equipped with the special deck-chair, additional radiator and TV with the set of the special films (video from the DogTV).

Continue Reading

Training of dogs in Almaty

Школа дрессировки в АлматыOur team "K - 9 Training" (training school in Almaty) consists of experience instructors, who passed education in the best European Canine Centers, and young perspective cynologists who will train Your dog to work, regarding of Your desires and necessities.

Continue Reading

Zootaxi in Almaty

taxi

zoo-taxi-004Such a popular means of transportation as taxi became evaluable for dogs. In fact for our four-legged friends, as well as people, often need to move either on a city or countryside.

Continue Reading

Academy: education of cynologists

Обучение кинологовIn order to be a professional cynologists you have to pass specialized education. Unfortunately, there are not so many possibilities for this in our country: either studying during 4 years term in the department of Cynology of Academy of Frontier service of NSC of the Republic of Kazakhstan with further military service at least for 10 years or educating in the specialized Cynology Centers of police and customs (for this purpose it is necessary to be on state service).

Continue Reading

Therapy: post surgery care and health resumption

therapyWas your dog or cat heavily ill or undergo a difficult operation? Now, after an releasing from a veterinary clinic, a permanent care for complete recovery is required, and you, as ill luck would have it, have a "rush" at work and chief even does not want to hear about extra days off?

Continue Reading

Share with your friends

Позвонить в K-9
8-(727)-317-31-04
phone
Алматы:
8-(727)-321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Адрес: ул. Саяна Шаймерденова, д.17т
Посмотреть на карте
logo
 

Отель для собак, кошек в Алматы

Отель для собак и кошек в АлматыМы рады сообщить о предоставлении нашим наиболее взыскательным клиентам услуги размещения в номере повышенной комфортности типа "Президент Люкс". Номер оборудован специальным лежаком, дополнительной батареей отопления, P2P Web камерой (хозяин собаки может круглосуточно наблюдать за ней из любой точки мира) и телевизором с набором специальных фильмов (ролики телеканала DogTV).

Продолжить

Дрессировка собак в Алматы

Школа дрессировки в АлматыНаша команда «К-9 Training» (школа дрессировки в Алматы) состоит из опытных инструкторов, прошедших обучение в лучших европейских кинологических центрах, и молодых перспективных кинологов, которые научат Вашу собаку работать, исходя из Ваших желаний и потребностей (посмотреть расписание занятий на текущую неделю).

Продолжить

Зоотакси в Алматы

taxi

Такое популярное средство передвижения, как такси, стало доступным теперь и для собак. Ведь у наших четвероногих друзей, как и людей, частенько возникает необходимость в перемещении либо по городу, либо за его пределы.

Продолжить

Зоомагазин в Алматы: всё, что нужно Вашему питомцу

Зоомагазин АлматыНаш зоомагазин в городе Алматы предлагает оптимальный спектр товаров для собак: различные корма от эконом-класса и до категории суперпремиум, в том числе и лечебные, пищевые добавки, витамины, аксессуары, средства по уходу и для содержания собак.

Продолжить

Академия: обучение кинологов

Обучение кинологовДля успешного овладения профессией кинолога необходимо пройти специализированное обучение. К сожалению, возможностей для этого в нашей стране не так уж и много: либо обучение в течение 4 лет на кафедре кинологии Академии Пограничной службы КНБ Республики Казахстан с дальнейшей военной службой как минимум в течение 10 лет, либо обучение в специализированных Кинологических центрах полиции и таможни (для этого необходимо сначала поступить на государственную службу).

Продолжить

Ветеринарная клиника в Алматы: послеоперационый уход и восстановление здоровья

therapyВаша собака или кошка тяжело болела и перенесла сложную операцию? Теперь, после выписки из ветеринарной клиники, ей требуется постоянный уход для полного выздоровления, а у Вас, как назло, «запарка» на работе и шеф даже слышать не хочет об внеочередных отгулах?

Продолжить

Поделись с другом