phone
Almaty:
8 (727) 321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Address: village Kyrgauyldy,
st. Tau Samaly
See on the map
logo
 

About us

o nas1We are glad that you visit our web-site and would like to tell briefly about the history of our team.

Evidently, but all that we glad to offer you now, arose up not on an empty space. We made a progress, gaining experience mainly on a public service.

The "skeleton" of our team was formed in 2001, when young, full of energy and ambitions cynologists were able to realize their ideas about the modern Cynological Center creating it on a base of Customs control Committee of Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In a short time the Cynology Training Center of CCC MF RK became the leading specialized educational establishment in Central Asia and got status of Regional at World Customs Organization.

o nas2Exactly at that place the major employees of our organization got the invaluable experience in preparation of service dogs on different directions of official activity. Our instructors passed training courses in the world best Canine Centers in Germany, France, Austria, Japan and USA and practice the most modern methodologies of dog preparation.

In 2006, resigning from public service, we organized "Center for special dogs training К9.KZ", that became known as "Canine center К-9". At that time the basic tasks of center were providing the following types of services:

  • dogs training on the different types of services (real guard, training of hunting dogs and other);
  • dog-sitting (nursering) in the open-air and closed types cages, for different breeds on the period of owner's departure;
  • zootaxi service;
  • teaching of specialists-cynologists for a law-enforcement field on different directions of service.

o nas3We considerable succeed and became recognized at the market of cynological kennel services, got confession and gratitude of numerous clients. Sufficient evident of our work is that more than 2000 dogs became the clients of our zoohotel and training "dog school" from 2006 to 2013!

Throughout years our team has been working to adapt world experience of dog maintenance in private kennels and hotels to our "realities". We have searched an optimal structure and related directions of activity.

The "accumulated" experience and Your long-term support of our work allowed us on November, 1, 2013 to reorganize the "Canine center К-9" in a limit liability partnership of "LLP К-9". We also expand range of comprehensive suite of products and services up to 7 most important and essential for your pets:

hotel «K-9 Hotel» - place, where your pets want to return! «More details»
shop «К-9 Pet Shop» - equipment and accoutrement for professional training and sport! «More details»
«К-9 Training» - educated pets - satisfied owners! «More details»
«К-9 Academy» - Your "winning ticket" into professional cynology! «More details»
«К-9 Therapy» - we will put your four-legged friends on paws! «More details»
«K-9 Grooming» well-groomed pet is an addition to Your style! «More details»
«К-9 Taxi» major passenger is your favourite four-legged friend! «More details»

With the change of the name and legal form of organization remains eternal our professional competence, respect to the clients and basic principles of our team:

«Quality, reliability, punctuality».

We look after your family Pet!

Share with your friends

Позвонить в K-9
8-(727)-317-31-04
phone
Алматы:
8-(727)-321-89-87
8 (727) 317-31-04
+7-776-555-07-55
Адрес: ул. Саяна Шаймерденова, д.17т
Посмотреть на карте
logo
 

О нас

o nas1Мы рады, что Вы посетили наш сайт и хотели бы кратко рассказать об истории становления нашей команды.

Естественно, что все то, что мы с радостью предлагаем Вам, возникло не на пустом месте. Мы шли к этому результату, обретая опыт в основном на государственной службе.

«Костяк» нашей команды был сформирован в 2001 году, когда молодые, полные энергии и амбиций в хорошем смысле этого слова кинологи смогли воплотить свои представления о современном Кинологическом центре создав его в составе Комитета таможенного контроля министерства финансов Республики Казахстан. За короткий срок Кинологический центр КТК МФ РК стал ведущим специализированным учебным заведением в Центральной Азии и получил статус Регионального при Всемирной таможенной организации.

o nas2Именно в нем ключевые сотрудники нашей организации получили неоценимый опыт в подготовке служебных собак по различным направлениям служебной деятельности. Наши инструктора прошли обучение в лучших кинологических центрах мира – в Германии, Франции, Австрии, Японии и США - и владеют самыми современными методиками обучения собак.

В 2006 году, после увольнения с государственной службы, нами был организован «Центр подготовки специальных собак К9.KZ», который стал известен в дальнейшем как «Кинологический центр К-9». Основными задачами центра в то время было предоставление следующих видов услуг:

  • дрессировка собак по различным видам службы (ОКД, ЗКС, УГС, подготовка собак по реальной охране, натаска охотничьих собак и др.);
  • передержка собак в вольерах открытого и закрытого типов, для различных пород на период отъезда хозяев;
  • предоставление услуг зоотакси;
  • подготовка специалистов-кинологов для правоохранительного блока по различным направлениям службы.

o nas3Мы добились значительных успехов на этом пути, стали узнаваемы на рынке кинологических услуг, получили признание и благодарность многочисленных клиентов. Достаточно сказать, что с 2006 по 2013 годы клиентами нашей зоогостиницы и дрессировочной «школы» стали более 2000 собак!

Все эти годы наша команда не стояла на месте, а работала над тем, чтобы адаптировать мировой опыт содержания собак в частных питомниках и гостиницах к нашим «реалиям». Мы искали оптимальную структуру и определяли для себя сопутствующие направления деятельности.

«Наработанный» опыт и Ваша многолетняя поддержка нашей работы позволили нам 1 ноября 2013 года реорганизовать «Кинологический центр К-9» в товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «ТОО К-9», расширив спектр предлагаемых услуг и предложив Вам 7 наиболее важных и нужных, на наш взгляд, услуг для Ваших питомцев:

hotel  «K-9 Hotel» - это место, куда ваши домашние питомцы захотят вернуться! «Подробнее» 
 shop «К-9 Pet Shop» - снаряжение и амуниция для профессиональной дрессировки и спорта! «Подробнее»
  «К-9 Training» - воспитанные питомцы – довольные хозяева! «Подробнее»
  «К-9 Academy» - Ваш «счастливый билет» в профессиональную кинологию! «Подробнее»
«К-9 Therapy» - мы поставим ваших четвероногих друзей на лапы! «Подробнее»
«K-9 Grooming» ухоженный питомец – дополнение к Вашему стилю! «Подробнее»
«К-9 Taxi» главный пассажир - ваш любимый четвероногий друг! «Подробнее»

С изменением названия и юридической формы организации неизменными остаются наш профессионализм, уважение к клиентам и основные принципы нашей команды:

«Качество, надежность, пунктуальность».

Мы позаботимся о Ваших домашних любимцах!

Поделись с другом